SUNRISE ACADEMY FACULTY & STAFF

Leadership

Mrs. Y. Marte

President

Email: ymarte@sunriseacademy.education

Ms. S. Franklin

Lower School Principal

Email: sfranklin@sunriseacademy.education

Mr. L. Connolly

Upper School Principal​

Email: lwconnolly@sunriseacademy.education

Arrange Meeting: Call (386) 775-7866 or click here.

Please reload

Office

Ms. Y. Castillo

Preschool Operator

(Preschool)

Email: ycastillo@sunriseacademy.education

Mrs. L. Gonzalez

Front Office Specialist

(K-12)

Email: lgonzalez@sunriseacademy.education

Mrs. M. Lugo

Compliance Office Specialist

(K-12)

Email: mlugo@sunriseacademy.education

Ms. H. Meagher

Principal's Assistant

(Upper School)

Email: hmeagher@sunriseacademy.education

Ms. A. Rodriguez

Food Program Manager

(PK-12)

Email: arodriguez@sunriseacademy.education

Mrs. A. Herrera

Front Office Specialist

(Preschool)

Email: aherrera@sunriseacademy.education

Please reload

Preschool Faculty (Ages 6 weeks - 4 years)

Mrs. A. Rivera

Preschool Director

Mrs. P. Acosta

VPK Teacher

Mrs. J. Madera

VPK Teacher

Ms. A. Herrera

VPK Teacher

Ms. G. Lagara

VPK Teacher

Mrs. Y. Villafane

Preschool Teacher

Pre-VPK

Ms. A. Valdes

Preschool Assistant Teacher

Pre-VPK

Ms. I. Hernandez

Preschool Teacher

Ms. N. Felix